Pre Nur and Nursery Draw list 2019-20

Members of School Canteen Committee

Under the Chairpersonship of the Headmistress of the school a canteen committee is formed with the following selected members to supervise, inspect and instruct the school canteen at frequent interval. The committee is to ensure proper health and hygienic condition of the canteen in respect of food value without junk food and aerated cold drink for the students of this school.
Chairperson:Mrs. Shashi Bala, Principal
Vice Head:Mrs. Uma Malhotra
Members:1. Mrs. Inderjit Kaur
2. Mr. Ravinder Nath
3. Mr. Parminder Singh
4. Mrs. Karamjit Kaur
5. Mr. Indrajit Majumdar