Drawing Competition conducted to Celebrate the 30 years of UNCRC
Quick Links

Disciplinary Action Committee

A Disciplinary Action committee has been reconstituted under the Chairpersonship of the Principal of this school w.e.f. 01/10/2016.
The committee members are as follows:-
Chairperson:Dr Ramanjit Kaur, Principal
Vice Head:Mrs. Uma Malhotra
Teacher Incharge:Mr. Indrajit Majumdar
Counselor:Mrs. Neelam Joshi
Teacher Members:1. Mrs. Karamjit Kaur
2. Mrs. Gurmail Kaur
3. Mrs. Sharanjit Kaur
4. Mrs. Charanjit Kaur Tiwana
5. Mrs. Seema Sharma
6. Mr. T.P Singh
7. Mr. Anil Kumar